Skip to Content
Available at JCPenny, Walmart, Macy's, Kohl's, Bed Bath & Beyond, Target and Amazon

Reviews

Rated 3 out of 5 by from App needs improving I had such high hopes based on the marketing hype. The reality is unless you follow the recipe database this is not user friendly. I had hoped to build a database of my own recipes using the scale feature to keep the portion sizes on track but the create your own seems to lock you into a single recipe if you want to change you have to manually clear everything down and start from scratch every time. There is no way to see on the calorie tracker what has made up your calorie count. Yesterday it was as if my count had been doubled but I could not see why. You also can’t link with myfitness pal only apple health and any item not in their database has to be added manually no barcode scanner feature really tetious (you are better off tracking your own recipes on my fitness pal). Seriously thinking about returning and swapping for the Rx as the tracking feature I bought it for doesn’t really deliver at least with the rx I can make soups on top of smoothies.
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Met my expectation and more I get a professionally made smoothie each time with very little effort. I bought a stock of various ingrediants. I just choose a receipe and use nutribullet balance do the rest. Connects with my S7 edge easily and the app runs smoothly most of the times. I make a different type at each meal. Great product.
Date published: 2018-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best kitchen tech gadget! This was an impulse buy, I wàtched the infomercial one night when I couldn’t sleep. Best impulse buy, ever! I love everything about it...measurements and nutritional info are precise, it creates your shopping list based on the recipes you choose, tracks what you have in your “pantry” and then shows your which recipes you can make based on your pantry! It has worked flawlessly and clean up is super-easy! I look forward to my morning smoothies!
Date published: 2018-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this thing My app works. The balance is EVERYTHING! I love good smoothies and have been paying good money. That’s over now! Cleanup is a breeze, too; especially if you are taking your smoothie with you.
Date published: 2018-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Technology at it’s best!! This blender is smarter than I am! Seriously, it’s so easy to use. In addition, makes mixing a smoothie in the morning really quick! I love this product!
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE THIS !!! After my first use, I am a fan I did 8oz cold whole milk, 1/2 cup of strawberries, a small nanner and a scoop of protien powder and a few ice cubes. Just like drinking a HUGE low cal milkshake, and it was really good Could have cut the carbs in half by eliminating the nanner but was just experimenting with the nutrition calculaton system. Ya put an app on your smartphone and this weighs the ingredients as you add them and name them. I had zero issues with its connectivity or anything else, it worked perfectly using my Sony Xperia XZ2 premium Android Phone. Save the recipe for future meals and snacks so you easily know the data for that smoothie. It completly liquifies your ingredients. Go healthy or go delicious or strike a health medium, your in control, its up to you
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good Blender, but disappointing app Just got this and was excited to add our favorite smoothie recipes to the app for measured blending. Very frustrating: the app repeatedly directed me to remove all from the scale and start over. Also, did not measure small portions of dry ingredients, such as 1 teaspoon of ground cinnamon. I'll try again when I have lots of time and patience.
Date published: 2018-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stuck Bullet I almost threw out my Bullet! I decided to give you guys a call to help me. The Bullet was stuck and wouldn't work. It was like that for many months. So Javier was my tech help. He suggested to pour warm water and a bit of dish soap in the unit. Push down on the three "sivits" in the unit. After two tries, it works now! Thank you Javier. Now I can get going this summer and make smoothies and yummy stuff with my Bullet! Thanks! NOTE: Please add "how to unstick a Bullet" in the Troubleshoot area in your manuals.
Date published: 2018-05-03
  • y_2018, m_10, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_6020, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_capitalbrands